Bush Order Farm Store open Thursday - Saturday - Click here for info and directions


Just like a good ol’ barn raising, many hands make light work. This could not be truer for the ambitious goals we have for Bush Order. We are heading into uncharted waters, mixing a bakery with a market garden on a commercial property that we can dedicate solely to the production of locally grown vegetables and produce. We could not do this without the support of our family, friends and the community.

Thank you.

Ongoing Bush Order Supporters

Maureen Van Overliw

Farraminah Francis

Laura Malone

Kathryn Paddock

Tiarella Hanna

Stephanie Bourgois

Nicole Naphan

Greg Tink

Sanjiv Kalgutkar

Paul Leonard

Christina Carrigan

Nancy Zimmerman

Hayley Short

Jessica Brace

Jo Kelly

Amanda Tritton

Kayla Cooper

Paulina Szymanski

Patrice O’Hara

Katie Johnson

Stuart Oldham

Lynda Yonge

Brooklyn Poeschek

France Benoit

Tracy St. Denis

Shirley Fontaine

Nicole Henkel

William Gagnon

Nadia Lindsay

Kathy Unger

Simone Ostvik

Donna Young

Rebecca White

Jessica Mace

Bab Wilson

Paul Falvo

Kevin O’Reilly

Haley Macpherson

Marcus Jackson

Lynn Boettger

Tara Gault

Julie Plourde

Brie O’Keefe

Sarah Carr-Locke

Cheryl Thomas

Linda Bussey

Marie Breadmore

Christina Monroe

Sara Munroe

Daniel Auger

Shane and Karin Clark

Shelagh Montgomery

Marianne Bromley

Belinda Whitford

Simone Goudreau

Maria Pelova

Stephen & Amanda Dunbar

Pat Moore

Mark Gill

Ronna Sharegan

Tracey Pope

Kevin MacDonald

Georgina Rolt

Become a Bush Order Supporter

Becoming a Bush Order Support is easy, affordable and full of perks. As a Bush Order Support, you will be able to pre-order products on a weekly basis and have access to products discounts. The cost of being a Bush Order Support is often recovered with the purchase of a few loaves and products.

One-Time Bush Order Contributors

Patrizia ThagardAlyssa TitusKathryn Bowen
Rebecca MahlerKathleen MahlerJulie Jones
Gerda GroothuizenSandy AuchterlonieLeslie Goit
Daniel CaffarelJudy MahPat Moore
Brynn OstvikCatherine WelshTracey Bowen
Marjolaine CaronJackie HallCourtney Chetwynd & Kyle Bird
Tracey PopeZoe GuileHeather Ruptash
Kevin O’ReillyDidier BourgoisJoshua Harvey
Christina VernonKaren Hamre
Valerie Janz